Welcome, again

I been in trouble ever since I set my suitcase down

This is what Bob Dylan said when he wrote the song Mississippi, officially released in his album Love and theft on September 11, 2001. I know, it’s unbelievable that the album release overlapped with 9/11 attacks, but sadly that’s it.

Anyway, this is a quote I love so much. It means a lot of things to me, most of all the condition of putting your mind on the road. That’s the way I live, always thinking about new projects, new achievements. New songs of course.

This new website is going to be written in English language, or something like that! You know, it’s part of my condition: I mainly sing American songs in English, except for my original songs which are written in Italian.
I really hope that you guys from all over the world are going to like my albums, my videos, my music and every simple stupid thing I’m gonna share with you.

If you understand a little bit of Italian, for sure you can head to my official website at www.francescorenna.it.

Please, enjoy!

Francesco

Leave a Reply

